Course

/Course
Course 2018-10-16T11:15:46+00:00

We have established regional operating centers in northern, central, southern, and eastern Taiwan. We have a strong lineup of instructors for regular business and solicitation presentations, and are ready to provide detailed investment explanations and training supports in the hope to promote the operating ideas of marketing channels in a quick, simple and easy-to-understand way, and help you to start your cross-border channel business.

After you join WU CHUAN, we will provide a series of educational training courses to support you. The purpose of the training is to help you enrich your knowledge of the products and business and improve your skills in the sale of products, acquaintance with your partners, development of the organization, and how to achieve your goals in your life more quickly.

We have planned eight series of courses for every MU CHUAN folk: Success & Wealth Academy, Operating & Management Academy, Advertisement & Marketing Academy, Communication & Expression Academy, Professional Skill Academy, Health Management Academy, Fashion & Beauty Academy, and Emotion & Parapsychology Academy. We arrange these complete and profound courses to help every MU CHUAN folk grow continuously in every aspect, plan his/her future, have greater achievements, and accomplish a lifelong vocation.

  • Business opportunity Presentation

    You can learn from our professional instructors about the latest trend and opportunity, product information, and experience, and sharing of business opportunities as a witness during the presentation course held regularly at a fixed place. For MU CHUAN,Business opportunity Presentation is the most fundamental, important, instant, and fruitful course.
    It is a course not only worthy for every MU CHUAN folk to repeat again and again, but also suitable for all the new friends who have never contacted us before to understand our charming products and business.

  • The Intensive Summit Training

    The Intensive Summit Training is the first professional training program that every MU CHUAN fold must take after start of their business. The program comprises five courses of The Power and Necessity of Change, Absolute Advantages and Visions, Trend Business Opportunities and Market Plans, Analysis of Global Compensation Plans, and Target Setting and Sailing of the Boat of Dreams.
    In addition to why we have to change, the benefits of change, and the competitive advantages and visions of MU CHUAN’s business, the trainees learn more about the attitudes and habits needed for a winner and equip themselves with more robust competitive strength during a one-day intensive training process. They also learn the core of MU CHUAN’s global compensation plans and set their goals for their life in different phases. All the MU CHUAN folks are enriched with positive energy for their career in MU CHUAN after participating in the courses.

  • The Leasers’ Workshop

    Only training more team leaders who can operate the business on their own can we develop our business territory to the end of the world. The Leaders’ Workshop is the most crucial training program in our business. The trainees can understand more about our successful business operation system, our operating philosophy for the new era, and the correct business operation ideas in this 2-day training course. With the systematical operating strategies, business planning, and motivation activities that the trainees learn in the course, they will have more abundant financial benefits in their future career.
    The MU CHUAN folks who are committed to having an unusual and impressive business in MU CHUAN and enriching themselves in their life shall not miss the opportunity to fully arouse their potential in the Leaders’ Workshop. Take actions right new to become an advanced leader with a monthly income of more than 1 million dollars.

  • The PD Lecture Class

    The “Magicgo mall”, the strategic cooperation platform of MU CHUAN, is absolutely the global Internet mall with the most development potential now and in the future. How can the competitive advantages of the Magicgo mall be highlighted? How can the suppliers join us? How can the commodities hit the shelves? How can we answer the questions about so many details?
    The professional representatives of the Magicgo mall from the strategic cooperation platform arrange the PD Lecture Class for you. We sincerely invite you and your suppliers for the lecture to understand our competitive advantages. You will know that by joining Magicgo you and your shop can easily upgrade to the “Cross-Device Shop” link with the global malls in Taiwan, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, and other countries. Sign up and participate in the PD Lecture Class Now!

  • The Health Lecture Class

    As the healthcare and medical technology develop, the average life of the people in Taiwan is increased and the percentage of the aged people grows every year. With the aging population structure and change of the living style, chronic diseases is gradually in lieu of acute infectious diseases and become the first threat to the health of the people. Our Health Lecture Class is purposed to communicate correct common knowledge of healthcare and disease, enhance the awareness of “prevention is better than cure”, and prevent the disease before it attacks. It can help form good healthcare habits to have healthy behavior, eat nutritional supplements, live up to the good habit in the daily life, and manage your health on your own.

Course Calendar
Course Sign Up

課程介紹

/課程介紹
課程介紹 2017-09-15T13:54:46+00:00

沐川國際於北、中、南、東與海外均設有營運中心,提供陣容堅強的專業講師群及定期的事業說明會與招商會。可隨時隨地為您提供精闢的事業投資說明與訓練支援,讓沐川人都能簡單、易懂、快速推廣市場通路的經營理念,為自己開創嶄新的跨境通路事業。

當您加入沐川之後,沐川提供一系列的教育課程成為您的後盾。而教育訓練的目的,在幫助您充實產品與事業知識,增進銷售產品、結識夥伴、拓展組織的技能,協助您更快達成自己的人生目標。

我們為每個沐川人規劃了–成功致富學院、經營管理學院、廣告行銷學院、溝通表達學院、專業技能學院、健康管理學院、時尚美容學院、情緒心靈學院…等八大系列課程。透過完整且深度的課程,讓每位沐川人全方位的不斷成長,規劃未來,成就更好的自己、成就一輩子的志業!

  • 商機說明會OPP

    在定點、定期、定時的OPP裡可以透過專業的講師了解到最新的趨勢商機、產品資訊與心得、事業機會分享與見證…等;對沐川人來說OPP是經營沐川事業最入門、最重要、最即時也最有績效的一堂課程。
    除了適合每位沐川人不斷反覆的重複聆聽學習外,更適合從未接觸過沐川的新朋友,新朋友可以透過OPP來了解沐川的產品與事業魅力所在。

  • 巔峰密訓

    巔峰密訓為每位沐川人開展事業後所接觸到的第一個專業訓練課程。課程結合改變的力量與必要性、絕對優勢與未來願景、趨勢商機市場計畫、全球獎勵計畫剖析與目標設定夢想啟航…等五大課程。
    透過一天的濃縮訓練,除了學習為什麼我們必須改變現狀、改變後的好處及沐川事業的競爭優勢與未來願景外,更學習到成功者必備的成功心態與習慣,讓每位沐川人更具備市場競爭優勢。同時還可以學習到沐川全球獎勵制度的精粹與設定自己的階段性目標,課程結束後相信每位參與的沐川夥伴都能充滿正能量的開展沐川事業。

  • 領袖研習

    只有創造越多能獨當一面且獨立運作的團隊領導人,沐川的事業版圖才能夠更加無遠弗屆,領袖研習就是沐川事業經營上一個最重要的關鍵課程。透過兩天一夜的綿密訓練,您將更透析沐川事業的成功運作系統、面對新世紀的未來理念與對經營的正確認識,同時透過課程中系統化的經營策略、規劃與激勵,參與學員未來將獲得更豐富的經濟收益。
    想在沐川事業發光發熱同時豐富自己的人生,能夠激發全身潛能的領袖研習絕對是不可缺席的關鍵。想要成為月入百萬的高階領袖,請立即行動。

  • 商開講座

    沐川國際戰略合作平台-『沐集購』商城絕對是現在及未來最具發展潛力的全球網路商城!要如何將戰略合作平台-『沐集購』商城的競爭優勢強調出來?廠商該如何申請加入?那商品該如何上架?…這麼多繁瑣的細節問題該如何解答?
    由戰略合作平台派專業的商城代表舉行沐集購商城商開講座,誠摯邀請您與您的廠商一同過來瞭解我們的競爭優勢。透過深入淺出的說明,您將會知道…加入沐集購,您也可以輕鬆將您的店家升級到台灣、馬來西亞、香港、中國…未來全球市場商城串聯的『跨裝置店面』。現在就趕快報名參加商開講座!

  • 健康講座

    由於衛生保健與醫療科技發展,國人平均壽命不斷延長,老年人口比例逐年增加,隨人口結構老化與生活型態之變遷,慢性病逐漸取代急性傳染病成為國人最主要之健康威脅。沐川國際健康講座以增進正確保健常識及疾病的認知為主,強化預防重於治療的觀念,防範疾病的發生於未然;協助透過養成健康生活型態、健康行為與攝取保健品並落實於日常生活中,進而達到自我健康管理之目的。

課程行事曆
課程報名